Future Posts

For my readers out there I have had a bit of slack in my blog postings. For the past 2 weeks I have been buried in an Exchange 2013 lab environment trying out some things and getting ready for a presentation for some potential clients of the company I work for. In that time I have managed to sketch out a half a dozen new blogs posts. Look for those posts to come out by the end of this week. Here is a list of the topics I plan to cover:

  • Database Management in Exchange 2013
  • PF Work in Exchange 2013
  • DAG replication management in Exchange 2013
  • Site Resilience in Exchange 2013
  • Apps in Exchange 2013
  • Auditing in Exchange 2013

** I will also have an update to the Exchange 2013 Prereq. script I wrote as I have some tweaks made for Windows 2012 RTM as well as some errors that have cropped up during my testing that are now fixed.

Hopefully you will find these articles useful. Thanks for reading my blog.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
JUACG

Leave a Reply

